Sales & Marketing

Hiroshi Ogawa

President

Email: ogawa@sankyo-america.com

Tel: (317) 824-0003 ext. 123

Cell: (317) 345-6531

Fax: (317) 824-0882

Hideki Endo

Director - Sales & Marketing

Email: endo@sankyo-america.com

Tel: (317) 824-0003 ext. 147

Cell: (317) 450-4841

Fax: (317) 824-0882

Drew Phillips

Supervisor

Email: phillips@sankyo-america.com

Tel: (317) 824-0003 ext. 134

Cell: (317) 460-5011

Fax: (317) 824-0882

Kazumi Kettery

Sales Coordinator

Email: kettery@sankyo-america.com

Tel: (317) 824-0003 ext. 151

Cell: (317) 281-8207

Fax: (317) 824-0882

Yoshiaki Kurihara

Account Executive

Email: kurihara@sankyo-america.com

Tel: (317) 824-0003 ext. 118

Cell: (859) 462-4414

Fax: (317) 824-0882

Saul Stanley

Sales Coordinator

Email: stanley@sankyo-america.com

Tel: (317) 824-0003 ext. 116

Cell: (317) 430-4167

Fax: (317) 824-0882

Masayuki Kume

Manager, North American Liaison

Nagoya, Japan

Email: kume-ma@sankyo-kasei.co.jp

Tel: (81) 52-562-3995

Fax: (81) 52-562-3993

Jeff Saint

Sales Representative

Marina Plastics, Inc.

2348 Waite Avenue

Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Email: jeffsaint@mac.com

Tel: (269) 209-1516

Fax: (269) 841-4076

ISO 9001:2015

Sankyo America Inc. has expertise in automotive plastics and material management. Our commitment is not just to provide customers with competitive products and engineering support, but Sankyo's additional value to customers and vendors is to take the cost out of distribution, warehousing, inventory control, and other related administrative work loads.

Sankyo America, Inc. is 9001:2015 Registered

Stay featured or remove this badge.